Free 1-On-1 Travel Coaching

photo of assorted items on wooden table

Hello and welcome!

Do you want to travel more, but are having trouble making it happen?

If so, you are in the right place!

Book A Session

I’m Paul, I literally wrote the book on traveling the world, and I’m here to help!

My experiences traveling for 2 decades were so nourishing and impactful on my path that I was called to use my knowledge to help others find that same magic in their own lives.

I know first hand that travel, and an open-hearted spirit of exploration, can be one of the greatest catalysts to breaking out of the mundane and less than fulfilling lives we so often lead.

Thoreau captured it well when he said, “The mass of men live lives of quiet desperation.”

This is so true today because we have more potential at our fingertips than ever before in history. Let’s work together to break free into our higher calling so we can share our gifts with the world.


In a 1 on 1, 45-minute, virtual travel coaching session, I use decades of world travel wisdom and years of motivational interviewing and wellness coaching experience to support you in diving in and untangling what is blocking you from achieving your travel goals.

Book A Session


Together we will answer any questions you may have about travel in general or a specific trip you have in mind. We will come up with some realistic and attainable intentions to put into place in your life that will support getting the momentum moving towards the journey you are waiting to embark on.

Whether you want to backpack South America for months in hostels, or visit Paris in luxury hotels, we can do the work to get you there.


What kind of things might we work on?

  • Financial adjustments 💰

  • Health and wellness habit shifts 💪

  • Understanding travel logistics and practices 🧳

  • Mindset reframing through helpful resources and mindfulness exercises 🧠

  • Building courage and self confidence 😎

  • Boundary work with yourself and others in your life ❌

  • Some good old fashioned “you can do it!” encouragement 👏

Book A Session

My wife backpacking in Seville, Spain

Is this session really free?

Yes it is 100% free.

How is that possible?

I am in the early stages of starting a travel company that will include 1:1 live coaching, and until I get my feet under me I am going to be improving my skills, gaining testimonials, and helping others by offering these sessions for free.

What about donations?

If you found value in our session, consider making a donation. In the future these sessions will cost $50-$100.

PayPal Donations

What is my experience in coaching?

Great question. For the last 3 years I have been working for one of the largest health and wellness apps in the world as a holistic health coach that specializes in understanding where the client is at at present, and setting goals appropriately moving forward.

With this work I learned how to use Motivational Interviewing and Cognitive Behavioral Therapy to support clients in understanding that there is always a path forward, we only need to find our footing and decide on what next steps are completely realistic and attainable.

In fact, most people already know what their next steps are, they just need a bit of insight and encouragement to uncover and put into action their own self knowledge.

Aside from that, I have been encouraging and supporting friends and loved ones to travel for as long as I have been traveling.

Book A Session

What else might we do in these sessions?

  • Brainstorm travel locations based on interest, cost, time of year, etc 🌎

  • Research and estimate trip costs including flights, lodging, food, fun, etc ✈️

  • Demonstrate using helpful booking apps and resources like HostelWorld, Booking.com, SkyScanner, Google Flights, and more 🛏

  • Practice engaging with apps that support easeful travel like currency conversions and language translation 💵

  • Discuss how we might talk to our employer about time off ⏰

  • And much more!


Testimonials

"I had a good time speaking with Paul on our discovery call. I have been in deep research mode over the last few months learning about the digital nomad/travel lifestyle it was really helpful to be able to speak with someone and get the answers I have been looking for. If you are looking into this lifestyle and don't know where to start I would highly recommend allowing Paul to help you on your journey!!"

-Rome S. @romecreative


Contact Me

Email me at PaulHenningMedia@proton.me with any questions.


I look forward to meeting with you!

Me, glowing after 3 months in Southeast Asia

Book A Session


Thanks for reading! Subscribe for free below to read and support Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus (my podcast and blog on Substack).