Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future #034 | Wild Pregnancy & Free Birth - Part 1 of 2 w/ Kathryn (My Wife)
0:00
-1:46:41

Rewriting Our Future #034 | Wild Pregnancy & Free Birth - Part 1 of 2 w/ Kathryn (My Wife)

9 months pregnant, Kathryn shares what wild pregnancy and free birth mean, and why is she choosing them. We chat fertility, conscious conception, and more. Stay tuned for Part 2 - her birth story.

Watch this interview on Odysee 📺

Listen to this episode on Spotify and Apple Podcasts 🎧

Show Notes:

Fuller Nourished Podcast -

Thanks for reading Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast

Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
It turns out that I was wrong about almost everything, and that is exactly the way the social engineers programmed me. Here I do the work to exit this mind control and rewrite the future so I can attempt a life based on true sovereignty and free will.