Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future #035 | Wild Pregnancy & Free Birth - Part 2 of 2 w/ Kathryn (My Wife)
0:00
-1:33:10

Rewriting Our Future #035 | Wild Pregnancy & Free Birth - Part 2 of 2 w/ Kathryn (My Wife)

Kathryn shares the details of her birth story to encourage more collective knowledge about birth and help normalize this everyday miracle of a woman's body.

Watch this interview on Odysee 📺

Listen to this episode on Spotify and Apple Podcasts 🎧

Show Notes:

  • Questions for Kathryn? Email me at paulhenningmedia@proton.me

  • Want travel inspiration to get you going to your next, or long awaited, trip? Book a 1:1 Travel Coaching session with me, or Check out my book!

    • https://www.talismantravelco.com/

  • Check out our sweet new merch!

  • And our Telegram Channel

    Thanks for reading Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.



Discussion about this podcast

Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
It turns out that I was wrong about almost everything, and that is exactly the way the social engineers programmed me. Here I do the work to exit this mind control and rewrite the future so I can attempt a life based on true sovereignty and free will.