Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future #033 | Reflecting On One Year of Rewriting Our Future | Solo Episode
0:00
-1:06:05

Rewriting Our Future #033 | Reflecting On One Year of Rewriting Our Future | Solo Episode

In this recap I discuss what the year of podcasting and personal development has done for me in terms of changing my life for better and finding more connection to spirituality and alignment.

Watch this interview on Odysee 📺

Listen to this episode on Spotify and Apple Podcasts 🎧

Show Notes:

Thanks for reading Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus! Subscribe for free to receive new posts and support my work.

Discussion about this podcast

Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
Rewriting Our Future - A Mind Control Exodus
It turns out that I was wrong about almost everything, and that is exactly the way the social engineers programmed me. Here I do the work to exit this mind control and rewrite the future so I can attempt a life based on true sovereignty and free will.